Links

Varsity

Varsity B
JV Freshman
Middle School
Youth

GIT info page
2017 GIT Teams Announced!


State Champ
and Placers


Individual and Team Records

15-16 Results
14-15 Results
13-14 Results
12-13 Results

11-12 Results

10-11 Results
09-10 Results
08-09 Results
07-08 Results
06-07 Results
05-06 Results
04-05 Results
03-04 Results
02-03 Results
01-02 Results

Hotels

Map


GCWCOA
OHSAA
USA-OHIO

Coaches Aid

 


Contact - Head Coach - John Gramuglia - jgramuglia@wadsworthschools.org

Weights for the upcoming GIT will be scratch plus 4lb.
106=110

GIT Coaches Letter


DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULTS

Fri. 11-25-16

Preview @ Padua

5:00PM

Sat. 12-3-16 @ St. Edward Quad 10:00AM

Win - Huntington 69-3
Win - Parkersburg 45-16
Loss - St. Edward 50-8

Fri. 12-9-16

Ironman Tournament @ Walsh

1:00PM

25th Place

Joey Baughman 7th
Jordan Earnest 8th

Sat. 12-10-16

Ironman Tournament @ Walsh

 9:00AM

Thu. 12-15-16

Suburban Duals (Home) Twinsbury/Stow

 6:00PM

Win - Twinsburg 65-6
Win - Stow 71-3
Fri. 12-16-16 North Canton Tournament 4:00PM

1st Place
242 Points

113: Jim Carmany 3rd
120: Matt McMillen 3rd 126:Michael North Champion
132: Luke Baughman 3rd
160 Cody Surratt Champion
170: Drew Blankenship 3rd
182: Alex Jones 2nd
195: Chris Suarez 5th
220: Clay McComas 3rd
285: Jordan Earnest 3rd

Sat. 12-17-16 North Canton Tournament  9:00AM

Tue. 12-27-16

Medina Invitational Tournament

 10:00AM

1st Place
213 Points

113 Jimmy Carmany 5th
120 Matt McMillen 6th
132 Luke Baughman 2nd
160 Cody Surratt 1st
170 Joey Baughman 1st
182 Alex Jones 7th
220 Clay McComas 2nd
285 Jordan Earnest 3rd

Wed. 12-28-16

Medina Invitational Tournament

10:00AM 

Thu. 1-5-17

Suburban Duals-@ Nordonia/North Royalton

6:00PM

Win - Nordonia 69-3
Win - North Royalton 76-0
Thu. 1-12-17 Suburban Dual vs. @ Hudson/Cuyahoga Falls 6:00PM Win - Cuyahoga Falls 72-6
Win - Hudson 70-0
Thu. 1-19-17 Suburban Dual (Home)
Brecksville
6:00PM Win - Brecksville 31-29

Sat. 1-21-17

GIT - Alumni Night

9:00AM



Wed. 1-25-17  State Duals (Quarterfinals) @TBA 5:00PM

 

Wed. 2-1-17  State Duals (semi and finals) @ TBA 5:00PM  

Sat. 2-4-17

Suburban League Toun. - Aurora

9:00AM 

 

Thu. 2-9-17 Dual TBA - Home
(Senior Night)
7:00PM  
Sat. 2-11-16  State Duals State @Columbus    
Thu. 2-16-17 Lake Catholic - Home
7:00PM  

Sat. 2-25-17

Sectional Tournament

10:00AM
5:00PM

 

Fri. 3-3-17

@ District Tourn. @ TBA

4:00PM

 

Sat. 3-4-17

@ District Tourn. @ TBA

9:00AM
6:00PM

Thu. 3-9-17

@ State Tourn. Columbus OH

View
Schedule

 

Fri. 3-10-17

@ State Tourn. Columbus OH

Sat. 3-11-7

@ State Tourn. Columbus OH

Home meets in Red

Email Web Coordinator

News

January
Calendar

Press Release 2016-2017

Edge 2016-2017


End of Year Program

Past Brakeman Reports

logo