Links

Varsity

Varsity B
JV Freshman
Middle School
Youth

GIT info page
GIT


State Champ
and Placers


Individual and Team Records

18-19 Results
17-18 Results
16-17 Results
15-16 Results
14-15 Results
13-14 Results
12-13 Results

11-12 Results

10-11 Results
09-10 Results
08-09 Results
07-08 Results
06-07 Results
05-06 Results
04-05 Results
03-04 Results
02-03 Results
01-02 Results

Hotels

Map

GCWCOA
OHSAA
USA-OHIO

Coaches Aid

Email Web Coordinator

 


Contact - Head Coach - Clay Wenger


DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULTS

Fri. 12-6-19

Tri-Meet - Home
Streetsboro/Madison Comp.
7:00PM

 

Fri. 12-13-19

Ironman Tournament @ Walsh

1:00PM

 

Sat. 12-14-19

 9:00AM

Fri. 12-20-19 North Canton Tournament 4:00PM



Sat. 12-21-19  9:00AM

Thu. 12-27-19

Powerade Tournament @
Cannon Mac, PA

 10:00AM

 

Fri. 12-28-19

10:00AM 

Sat. 1-4-20

Suburban League Tournament @ Copley

9:00 AM

 
Thu. 1-9-20 Tri-Meet
Aurora/Highland @ Highland
6:00PM  
Sat. 1-11-20 Tri-Meet
Stow/Smithville @ Stow
6:00PM  

Wed. 1-15-20

Tri-Meet - Home
Edison/Nordonia
6:00PM  

Sat. 1-25-20

GIT - Home

9:00AM



Fri. 1-31-20 Dual Brecksville @ Brecksville
7:00PM

 

Sat. 2-8-20 OHSAA State Dual Regional
@ Wadsworth High School
10:00AM  
Sun. 2-16-20 OHSAA State Dual Finals
@ Columbus Ohio
10:00AM

 

Sat. 2-29-20

Sectional Tournament - Home

9:30AM
5:00PM


Fri. 3-6-20

@ District Tourn. North Canton

5:00PM



Sat. 3-7-20

@ District Tourn. North Canton

9:00AM
6:00PM

Fri. 3-14-20

@ State Tourn. Columbus OH

View
Schedule

 

Sat. 3-15-20

@ State Tourn. Columbus OH

Sun. 3-16-20

@ State Tourn. Columbus OH

Home meets in Bold

News

November
Calendar

2010 Championship
Reunion

View WCTV - Grizzly Grapplin' Show #1

View WCTV - Grizzly Grapplin' Show #2

View WCTV - Grizzly Grapplin' Show #3

View WCTV - Grizzly Grapplin' Show #4

 

 

 

 

logo