Banner

Links

Varsity

Varsity B
JV Freshman
Middle School
Youth

GIT info page
2018 GIT Teams Announced!


State Champ
and Placers


Individual and Team Records

16-17 Results
15-16 Results
14-15 Results
13-14 Results
12-13 Results

11-12 Results

10-11 Results
09-10 Results
08-09 Results
07-08 Results
06-07 Results
05-06 Results
04-05 Results
03-04 Results
02-03 Results
01-02 Results

Hotels

Map


GCWCOA
OHSAA
USA-OHIO

Coaches Aid

 


Contact - Head Coach - John Gramuglia - jgramuglia@wadsworthschools.org

GIT Letter | Hotel Information

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULTS

Fri. 11-24-17

Preview @ Padua

5:00PM

Sat. 12-2-17 @ St. Edward Quad w/ Parkersburg South, and Ripley 10:00AM

Win - Ripley 75-6
Win - Parkersburg 37-33
Loss - St. Edward 41-14

Fri. 12-8-17

Ironman Tournament @ Walsh

1:00PM

18th Place Team

View Results
Jordan Earnest 3rd
Luke Baughman 4th
Michael North 4th

Sat. 12-9-17

Ironman Tournament @ Walsh

 9:00AM

Thu. 12-14-17

Suburban Duals @Twinsbury/Stow

 6:00PM

Win - Stow 66-6
Win - Twinsburg 71-6
Fri. 12-15-17 North Canton Tournament 4:00PM

1st Place
241 Points

View Results

Sat. 12-16-17 North Canton Tournament  9:00AM

Wed. 12-27-17

Medina Invitational Tournament

 10:00AM

1st Place

View Results

Thu. 12-28-17

Medina Invitational Tournament

10:00AM 

Thu. 1-4-18

Suburban Duals-Home Nordonia/North Royalton

6:00PM

Win - Nordonia 69-0
Win - North Royalton 63-6
Thu. 1-11-18 Suburban Dual - Home Hudson/Cuyahoga Falls 6:00PM Win - Hudson 67-9
Win - Cuyahoga Falls 80-0
Thu. 1-18-18 Suburban Dual @
Brecksville
6:00PM Loss - Brecksville 25-28

Sat. 1-20-18

GIT - Alumni Night

9:00AM



Wed. 1-24-18  State Duals (Quarterfinals) @ TBA 5:00PM

 

Sat. 1-27-18 @ Paris Graham w/ Richmond Mich 5:00PM  
Wed. 1-31-18  State Duals (semi and finals) @ TBA 5:00PM  

Sat. 2-3-18

Suburban League Toun. - @ Barberton

9:00AM 

 

Sun. 2-11-18  State Duals State @Columbus    
Thu. 2-15-18

Ashland - Home

(Senior Night)

7:00PM  

Sat. 2-24-18

Sectional Tournament

9:30AM
5:00PM

 

Fri. 3-2-18

@ District Tourn. TBA

4:00PM

 

Sat. 3-3-18

@ District Tourn. TBA

9:00AM
6:00PM

Thu. 3-8-18

@ State Tourn. Columbus OH

View
Schedule

 

Fri. 3-9-18

@ State Tourn. Columbus OH

Sat. 3-10-18

@ State Tourn. Columbus OH

Home meets in Red

Email Web Coordinator

News

January
Calendar

Press Release

2017-18 Edge

 

 

 

 

Past Brakeman Reports

logo