Banner

Links

Varsity
Varsity B
JV Freshman

Middle School
Middle School
Youth

GIT info page
2018 GIT Teams Announced!


State Champ
and Placers


Individual and Team Records

16-17 Results
15-16 Results
14-15 Results
13-14 Results
12-13 Results

11-12 Results

10-11 Results
09-10 Results
08-09 Results
07-08 Results
06-07 Results
05-06 Results
04-05 Results
03-04 Results
02-03 Results
01-02 Results

Hotels

Map


GCWCOA
OHSAA
USA-OHIO

Coaches Aid

 


Contact - Head Coach - Larry Kaufman - lkaufman@wadsworthschools.org

WMS Wrestling- Red Schedule 2017-2018

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULTS

Wed. 12-13-17

@ Copley w/Highland

4:00 PM



Sat. 12-16-17

Elite Middle School Duals

9:00 AM

 

Wed. 12-27-17 @ Cambridge Tournament 9:00 AM

 


Sat. 1-6-18

@ Best of Midwest
Tri-Valley High School

 9:00 AM

 

Wed. 1-10-18 Barberton w/Revere 4:00 PM  

Sat. 1-13-18

Junior GIT at WHS

9:00 AM

 

Wed. 1-17-18 @ Brecksville-North Royalton 4:30 PM

 

Wed. 1-24-18 @ Aurora 4:30 PM  
Sat. 1-27-18 @ Maple Heights Tournament 9:00 AM

 

Fri. 2-2-18

@ Twinsburg Tournament

5:00 PM

 

Sat. 2-3-18

@ Twinsburg Tournament

9:30 AM
6:00 PM

Home meets in Red

 

WMS Wrestling- White Schedule 2017-2018

Sat. 12-2-17

@ Crestview Tournament

9:00 AM

 
Wed. 12-6-17

@ TBD

4:00 PM

 

Wed. 12-13-17

@ Copley w/Highland

4:00 PM

 

Wed. 12-27-17

@ Cambridge Tournament

9:00 AM

 

Sat. 1-6-18

@ Green Tournament

 9:00 AM

 

Wed. 1-10-18 Barberton w/ Revere 4:00PM  

Sat. 1-13-18

Junior GIT at WHS

9:00AM 

 
Wed. 1-18-18 @ Brecksville - North Royalton 4:00PM  
Wed. 1-24-18 @ Aurora 4:30 PM  
Sat. 1-28-18 @ Maple Heights Tournament 9:00 AM

 

Home meets in Red

 

News

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

logo